This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
Ormskirk Cricket Club
2 League Titles retained!

Kindly sponsored by
LDCC 2nd XI Champions 2018
LDCC 3rd XI Champions 2018
LDCC T20 Champions 2018
2nd XI Chester Cup Winners 2018
3rd XI Mike Leddy Cup Winners 2018
LDCC 1st XI Runners up 2018
3rd XI Embee Trophy Winners 2017

This weekend's fixtures - 2 titles retained!

Saturday 8th September

1st XI v Rainhill (h) - Match drawn, runner's up spot secured

2nd XI v Wallasey (a) - Match drawn, league title retained unbeaten!

3rd XI v Sefton Park 3s (h) - Won, league title retained

4th XI v Prescott & Odyssey (a) - Won, 5th place comformed



Our main website is at